*ABOUT ME

Who am I & what am I doing?

Sebastian Hoppe

Cloud Architect, Developer, Trainer
Beginning with Linux Distributions and Server Systems, my passion for IT began almost 20 years ago. Since then, I had the great opportunity to take part in the ever-changing IT landscape and together with many customers, partners, and friends make use of new technologies in projects for many international companies and institutions.
A little more than 12 years ago, my way led me to software development topics which still shape my actions and my passion for various areas of IT today. In big and small projects, I had the pleasure and the challenge to build a bridge between standard and individual software and to advise various customers in IT topics.

Since then, I’ve been working as a freelance consultant and co-founder of a software development company, looking back on a wide variety of IT topics and areas. My current core competencies are consulting on Mircosoft products like Office 365, Azure, SharePoint Server, as well as application development of modern web applications and interfaces. As a Microsoft Certified Trainer, I empower colleagues and students in Microsoft Cloud technologies and teach about best practices from my projects and concepts.

*PUBLICATIONS

Articles and books by and with me

I work daily with clients, participants and colleagues to find solutions, learn new things and take another step in the development of companies and people. If time permits, I write about it and some content can be found here …

Implementing Azure Solutions (2nd Edition)

Implementing Azure Solutions (2nd Edition) offers a good introduction to the world of Azure. Together with colleagues and acquaintances from different fields, a work has been created that enables you to get a simple and reliable introduction to the Microsoft Azure Ecosystem.

*CERTIFICATIONS

My current certifications

*CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

What participants and customers say

Training Participant

Azure Administrator Training / 2019

the custom Lab of the trainer is very good, real world setup on azure

Training Participant

MCSA Office 365 Training / 2018

great personality and performance. deep and wide knowledge in his portfolio high responsiveness

Training Participant

Azure Architect Training / 2019

much practice exercises. Very good Lab.

*CONTACT

How to contact me...

Mail

sebastian@sebastianhoppe.com

Mobile

+49 151 23912407

In person

Kaiserstraße 10b, 49809 Lingen/Ems, GERMANY

Navigation

*ÜBER MICH

Wer bin ich & was tue ich?

Sebastian Hoppe

Cloud Architect, Developer, Trainer
Angefangen mit Linux Distributionen und Server Systemen, begann meine Leidenschaft zur IT schon vor knapp 20 Jahren. Seitdem hatte ich die großartige Möglichkeit mit vielen Kunden, Partnern und Freunden den Wandel der IT Landschaft zu verfolgen und in diversen Projekten die neuen Entwicklungen in Firmen und Institutionen weltweit nutzbar zu machen.

Vor etwas mehr als 12 Jahren führte mein Weg zur Softwareentwicklung, welche auch heute noch mein Handeln und meine Leidenschaft zu verschiedensten Bereichen der IT prägt. In großen und kleinen Projekten hatte ich das Vergnüngen und die Herausforderung, eine Brücke zwischen Standard- und Individualsoftware zu bilden und verschiedene Kunden ganzheitlich in IT Themen zu beraten.

Seit dieser Zeit bin ich als selbständiger Berater und Mitbegründer einer Firma für Softwareentwicklung tätig und blicke zurück auf eine große Vielfalt von IT Themen und Bereichen. Meine heutigen Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Beratung zu Mircosoft Produkten wie Office 365, Azure, SharePoint Server sowie in der Anwendungsentwicklung von modernen WebApplikationen und Schnittstellen. Als Microsoft Certified Trainer schule ich Kollegen und Interessenten in den Microsoft Cloud Technologien und bringe diesen meine Erfahrungen aus Projekten und Konzepten näher.

*PUBLIKATIONEN

Artikel und Bücher von und mit mir

Ich arbeite täglich mit Kunden, Teilnehmern und Kollegen daran, Lösungen zu finden, Neues zu erlernen und einen weiteren Schritt in der Entwicklung von Unternehmen und Menschen zu gehen. Wenn es meine Zeit zulässt, schreibe ich darüber und einige Inhalte findet Ihr hier…

Implementing Azure Solutions (2nd Edition)

Implementing Azure Solutions (2nd Edition) bietet einen guten Einstieg in die Welt von Azure. Zusammen mit Kollegen und Bekannten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen ist ein Werk entstanden, dass es Euch ermöglicht einen einfachen und fundierten Einstieg in das Microsoft Azure Ecosystem zu erhalten.

*ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Meine aktuellen Zertifizierungen

*MEINUNGEN

Das sagen Teilnehmer und Kunden

Schulungsteilnehmer

Azure Administrator Training / 2019

Das vom Trainer ausgearbeitete Lab ist sehr gut und spiegelt sehr gut reelle Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Azure wieder

Schulungsteilnehmer

MCSA Office 365 Training / 2018

Großartige Persönlichkeit und Leistung. Der Trainer bringt tiefgründiges Wissen in seinem Fachgebiet mit und geht auf Detailfragen sehr gut ein.

Schulungsteilnehmer

Azure Architect Training / 2019
Viele praktische Beispiele, sehr gute Lab Umgebung des Trainers!

*KONTAKT

So erreicht Ihr mich...

Mail

sebastian@sebastianhoppe.com

Mobil

+49 151 23912407

Persönlich

Kaiserstraße 10b, 49809 Lingen/Ems

Navigation